SOUTHEAST  MISSOURI  STATE  UNIVERSITY
SITE
READING   RECOVERY®
DIRECTORY
2003-2004
Site Coordinator & Teacher Leaders in Southeast Missouri
 
Jeanine Larson Dobbins
Site Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University
Elementary, Early & Special Education
One University Plaza, MS 5575
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 651-2114
jdobbins@semo.edu
 
Gayla Kolb
Teacher Leader
Southeast Missouri State University
Elementary, Early & Special Education
One University Plaza, MS 5575
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 986-6765
gkolb@semo.edu
Linda Robert
Teacher Leader
Cape Girardeau Public Schools
Franklin Elementary
215 Louisiana Street
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 335-5456
robertl@cape.k12.mo.us
 
 
Continuing Contact Teachers 
 Malden Continuing Contact Teachers
Teachers in Training
 
Advocates in Training
 
 
 
Continuing Contact Teachers
 2004-2005

Pam Cannon 
Jefferson Elementary  
520 S. Minnesota Street 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701 
573-334-2030 
cannonp@cape.k12.mo.us 
 
Linda Brewer
Scott City Elementary
3000 Main Street
Scott City, MO  63780
(573) 264-2131
lindak45@hotmail.com

Kathy Dillahay 
Perryville Elementary 
326 College 
Perryville, MO  63775 
(573) 547-7500 x401 
kdillahay@perryville.k12.mo.us 

Charlotte Findlay 
Oak Ridge R-VI Elementary 
4198 State Hwy. E 
Oak Ridge, MO  63769 
(573) 266-3232 
cfindlay@starband.net 

Cynthia E. French  
Advance R-4 Elementary  
P.O. Box 370 
Advance, MO. 63730 
573-722-3564 
cfrench@advance.k12.mo.us 

Kathryn Ginn
Puxico R-VIII
381 North Bedford
Puxico, MO  63960
(573) 222-3542
kginn@puxico.k12.mo.us

Jo Ann Glass  
Clippard Elementary 
2880 Hopper Road 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701 
(573) 334-25720
glassj@cape.k12.mo.us 

Denise C. Glastetter 
Orchard Elementary  
1402 Orchard Dr. 
Jackson, MO. 63755 
573-243-9555 
dglastetter@jackson.k12.mo.us

Lisa Hardesty 
Clippard Elementary  
2880 Hopper Road 
Cape Girardeau, MO. 63701 
573-334-5720 
hardestyl@cape.k12.mo.us 

Shannon Heisserer 
Orchard Drive Elementary 
1402 Orchard Drive 
Jackson, MO  63755 
(573) 243-9555 
sheisserer@jackson.k12.mo.us 

Frances Hendley 
Bloomfield Elementary 
PO Box 650 
Bloomfield, MO  63825 
(573) 568-4562 
fhendley@bloomfield.k12.mo.us 

Debra Hess
Delta R-V
3666 St Hwy N
Delta, MO  63744
(573) 794-2440
hesdebr@yahoo.com

Julie Lohr 
Franklin Elementary 
215 N. Louisiana Street 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701 
(573) 335-5456 
lohrj@cape.k12.mo.us 

Kathy Miller 
Orchard Drive Elementary 
1402 Orchard Drive 
Jackson, MO  63755 
(573) 243-9555 
kmiller@jackson.k12.mo.us  

Lisa Moldenhauer 
Perryville Elementary 
326 College Street 
Perryville, MO  63775 
(573) 547-7500 
lmoldenhauer@perryville.k12.mo.us 

Eileen Owens 
Scott Central Elementary 
20794 US Hwy. 61 
Sikeston, MO  63801 
573-471-3511 
eowens@scottcentral.k12.mo.us 
 
Jane Painton 
Nell Holcomb R-IV 
6547 St. Hwy. 177 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701 
(573) 334-3644 
jpainton@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us 

Rhonda Painton 
Bell City Elementary 
PO Box 99 
Bell City, MO. 63735 
573-733-4444 
rpainton@bellcity.k12.mo.us 

Laura Raden 
South Elementary 
1701 South Hope 
Jackson, MO  63755 
(573) 243-9575 
jraden@aol.com 
 
Mary Russel 
Meadow Heights Elementary 
Rt. 2, Box 2365 
Patton, MO  63662-9742 
(573) 886-3719 
nie003@mail.connect.more.net 
 
Amy Stovall  
Chaffee Elementary  
408 Elliott 
Chaffee, MO. 63740 
573-887-3244 
jastovall@clas.net 

Connie Toney 
Perryville Elementary 
326 College Street 
Perryville, MO  63775 
(573) 547-7500 
ctoney@perryville.k12.mo.us 

Julie Vangilder 
North Elementary 
10730 State Hwy W 
Jackson, MO  63755 
(573) 243-9590 
jvangilder@jackson.k12.mo.us 

Tanya Wilson 
Franklin Elementary 
215 N. Louisiana St. 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701 
(573) 335-5456 
wilsont@cape.k12.mo.us 
 
 

 
Malden Continuing Contact Teachers
2003-2004
Teri Sue Carnell 
Mthis Elementary 
701 N. 6th Street 
Hayti, MO  63851 
(573) 359-6508 
carnellt@hayti.k12.mo.us 

Kay Cupp 
Ssouthland C-9 Schools 
PO Box 47 
Cardwell, MO  63829 
(573) 654-3564 
kcupp.c9@southland.k12.mo.us

Kay Grimes 
Hearnes Elementary 
Plant Rd. PO Box 39 
Charleston, MO  63834 
(573) 683-3728 
kgrimes@charleston.k12.mo.us 

Vicki Hammack 
Malden K-3 Elementary 
407 Co. Road J 
Malden, MO  63863 
(573) 276-5791 
vhammack@malden.k12.mo.us

Sue Reynolds 
Mathis Elementary 
701 N. 6th Street 
Hayti, MO  63851 
(573) 359-6508 
reynoldsg@hayti.k12.mo.us 

Jean Terrell 
Ross Elementary 
128 State Hwy A 
Portageville, MO  63873 
(573) 359-0543 
jterrell@npem.k12.mo.us

 
 Teachers in Training
 2003-2004
Mary Albrecht 
Greenville R-II 
125 Walnut 
Greenville, MO  63944 
(573) 224-3617 

Connie Dildine 
Greenville R-II 
125 Walnut Street 
Greenville, MO  63944 
(573) 224-3617 

Kathryn Ginn 
Puxico R-VIII 
381 North Bedford 
Puxico, MO  63960 
(573) 222-3542 
kginn@puxico.k12.mo.us 
 
 

Debra Hess 
Delta R-V 
3666 St. Hwy. N 
Delta, MO  63744 
(573) 749-2440 
hesdebr@yahoo.com

Carolyn Patton  
Qulin Elementary 
21 County Rd 213 
Qulin, MO  63961 
(573) 328-1009 
cdpatton@ims-1.com 

Pamela Stephens 
Bernie Elementary 
121 South Spiker 
Bernie, MO  63822 
(573) 293-5335 
stephenp@bernie.k12.mo.us 
 
 

Rondi Vaughn 
Poplar Bluff R-I 
Eugene  Elementary 
711 Nickey Street 
Poplar Bluff, MO  63901 
(573) 785-4047 
rondi@tcmax.net 
 
Advocates in Training
 2003-2004
Amy Seabaugh 
Jefferson Elementary 
520 Minnesota 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703 
(573) 334-2030 
seabaugha@cape.k12.mo.us 
 
 
Janice Friedrich 
Jefferson Elementary 
520 S. Minnesota 
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703 
(573) 334-2030 
friedrichj@cape.k12.mo.us
 
 
 
 
Updated:  January 3, 2003
Return to Reading Recovery Home Page